Apple iPhone 5s Review!

  عدد المشاهدات 9,942,047

Marques Brownlee

Marques Brownlee

8 سنوات قبل

iPhone 5s Review - Apple's flagship from a Googler's perspective!

iPhone 5s (Unlocked): amzn.to/18WmBSk

iPhone 5s Camera Photos: imgur.com/a/MmMw6

Video Gear I use: amzn.com/lm/R3B571T7PT4PWM

Intro Track: ASDF Movie Song
Outro Track: "Channel 41" by Deadmau5

~
MKBHD
google.com/+MarquesBrownlee
MarquesBrownlee
MKBHD
MKBHD

تعليقات: 20 081
Behdad Keynejad
Behdad Keynejad سنوات قبل
All jokes aside, this shows how good MKBHD was even 7 years ago. He truly deserves the success.
TonytonyChopper1
TonytonyChopper1 13 أيام قبل
8*
sarthak jain
sarthak jain سنوات قبل
Which jokes?
LonelyLama
LonelyLama سنوات قبل
Yes agree
Matt Worthy
Matt Worthy سنوات قبل
It's crazy this is the last iPhone I had. 7 long years of Androids
Raymond Miller
Raymond Miller سنوات قبل
Totally agree.
J S
J S 9 أشهر قبل
2015...Νο... 2016...Νο... 2017...Νο... 2018...Νο... 2019...Νο... 2020...Νο... 2021 Now it's the time ! Hit it !
King Ghidorah
King Ghidorah 2 أشهر قبل
@FlightStream He meant that this format comment is overused, oversaturated, and unfunny
IND PYROTECH
IND PYROTECH 3 أشهر قبل
@tot acelasi me
tot acelasi
tot acelasi 3 أشهر قبل
2022 anyone?
Stuart Murray
Stuart Murray 4 أشهر قبل
Ughhh shut upppp. Thought this comment format died years ago ffs.
IND PYROTECH
IND PYROTECH 4 أشهر قبل
Me watching in 2022
Sparky Fox
Sparky Fox 7 أشهر قبل
When a 5.7 inch phone was considered a monolith, lol
ham goes ham
ham goes ham 3 أشهر قبل
2014
Oliver Nicholds
Oliver Nicholds 4 أشهر قبل
@A Shepherds Girl Creations crazy eh, looking at the note 3 in this video I thought after looking up the size it would be in between the 12 pro and the pro max. I was very wrong🤣
xico tc
xico tc 4 أشهر قبل
Meanwhile humans developing bigger hands to adapt
Jay
Jay 4 أشهر قبل
Laughs in *IPhone 13 Max*
A Shepherds Girl Creations
A Shepherds Girl Creations 4 أشهر قبل
Now it’s like: iPhone 12 mini 5.4 inches
Rc Mg
Rc Mg 4 أشهر قبل
This young dude actually makes great reviews. I hope his channel blew up.
Gindi Toor
Gindi Toor 4 أشهر قبل
@Younus Agreed
Younus
Younus 4 أشهر قبل
What an overused joke. 🤮🤮🤮
StrawLime
StrawLime 4 أشهر قبل
Finally, I can afford this now that the 13 came out.
Eulehund99
Eulehund99 2 أشهر قبل
@exaggerated swagger I know that and I like it. I only told the other guy that every flagship, no matter what company, is "expensive".
Eulehund99
Eulehund99 2 أشهر قبل
@DaRealFox well you will get an amazing Camera with the Pixel 6 which only costs 600$. It does have everything a Flagship needs.
exaggerated swagger
exaggerated swagger 2 أشهر قبل
@Eulehund99accept Samsung has a phone for every price range..Apple wouldn’t know anything about that
DaRealFox
DaRealFox 2 أشهر قبل
@Eulehund99 Yeah cause you would expect an amazing phone with an amazing camera to be 50$
Eulehund99
Eulehund99 2 أشهر قبل
@DaRealFox They are expensive, just like any flagship from any other company, like the S21.
Willgoz Kitchen
Willgoz Kitchen سنوات قبل
The quality of video production still look decent in 2020
DUDE LIKE STAR
DUDE LIKE STAR 2 أشهر قبل
But note in the case of samsung S2 🤣😐
Panda's World
Panda's World 2 أشهر قبل
Yes
Dedi Merdeka
Dedi Merdeka 2 أشهر قبل
ngapain lo disini bang 😄
Elijah Williams
Elijah Williams 3 أشهر قبل
Yea
nizaaru hira
nizaaru hira 3 أشهر قبل
And 2021
MisterJo.
MisterJo. 4 أشهر قبل
"The 5.7 inch display seems a bit extreme" How the times have changed
Amr ezzat
Amr ezzat 2 أشهر قبل
How the turns table
NꓵꓤⱯꓥ
NꓵꓤⱯꓥ 3 أشهر قبل
my 6.53 " looking perfect
Derrick Barnes
Derrick Barnes 4 أشهر قبل
Lol true
eddaxm
eddaxm 4 أشهر قبل
Yeah, thought about that too :) now 6.1 inch are almost small
Progreshbar
Progreshbar 4 أشهر قبل
meanwhile my 4.7 inch phone
No Name
No Name 4 أشهر قبل
It’s crazy how a 5.7 display was considered “big” back then
NovaStorm
NovaStorm 8 أشهر قبل
I'm just as entertained and engaged by this video as in the most recent ones. Marques is an extremely talented creator.
Vipin Udayanan
Vipin Udayanan 6 أشهر قبل
The fact you had a great eye for quality right from the start is a true testament to your success as a tech influencer. More power to you.
The Racing Monkey
The Racing Monkey 2 سنوات قبل
I‘m watching this on my iPhone 5S... maybe it’s time to upgrade
Tatacraft Vinhas
Tatacraft Vinhas 2 أشهر قبل
@Mohammad Heyatzadeh now try and explain why until the iPhone 11 the refresh rate was 60 and there was no night mode
Tatacraft Vinhas
Tatacraft Vinhas 2 أشهر قبل
@Colby Sproul same
Tatacraft Vinhas
Tatacraft Vinhas 2 أشهر قبل
@topgeartim du no as well
Tatacraft Vinhas
Tatacraft Vinhas 2 أشهر قبل
@Photonic best reply ever
Tatacraft Vinhas
Tatacraft Vinhas 2 أشهر قبل
What? The racing monkey? What? What are you doing here didnt know you liked tech (kinda does make sense tho fh3 dev build is kinda programing)
Henriko Magnifico
Henriko Magnifico 4 أشهر قبل
Beautiful design still after all these years. Both the software and hardware.
Watermelontastic
Watermelontastic 9 أشهر قبل
Back when 5.7” display was an “above average” phone size, of course the iPhone 5S looked tiny. But it’s so surreal watching this on my 5.8” (albeit taller) iPhone 11 Pro remembering how small the old iPhones were. My uncle gave me his super old iPhone 3G back in 2014 and I can’t imagine using such a tiny phone now.
The Immortal Sun-kun
The Immortal Sun-kun 9 أشهر قبل
Wow, this phone is looking great! Can’t wait to get my hands on it.
Dave O'nly
Dave O'nly 5 أشهر قبل
Broooo it’s over 7 years ago and his voice is like still the same.. like.. THE SAME.. only his hairs have changed..
Dave O'nly
Dave O'nly 3 أشهر قبل
@Ishank Bangarwa that’s what I though too 😂
Ishank Bangarwa
Ishank Bangarwa 3 أشهر قبل
The voice doesn’t match the face in this video😂😂
Dave O'nly
Dave O'nly 3 أشهر قبل
@Felipe Sanches but why are you making fun out of my comment? 🥲
Felipe Sanches
Felipe Sanches 4 أشهر قبل
@Jason Ming Hong I was just making fun of the comment, honestly ;)
Jason Ming Hong
Jason Ming Hong 4 أشهر قبل
@Felipe Sanches people usually change the way they talk along with the time.
Kirin Skawngur
Kirin Skawngur 2 سنوات قبل
*Iphone 11 came out* ARface recommendation : you can't afford it. Here's the review of iPhone 5S. Update : I still can't afford iPhone 12
This is my reply →
This is my reply → 2 أشهر قبل
Can you still afford iPhone 13
pra3sh ➐
pra3sh ➐ 3 أشهر قبل
iPhone 13😂
eddaxm
eddaxm 4 أشهر قبل
@Kirin Skawngur Can you afford the iPhone 13?
Oscar Sht
Oscar Sht 4 أشهر قبل
You still can’t afford iphone 13
Dulce Caramelo
Dulce Caramelo 9 أشهر قبل
Ok you win with this one 😂 Savage 😂
ken hutton
ken hutton 8 أشهر قبل
This is a good review video.Straight forward and easy to understand.Simple and well done.
Vittaya Boon Suwansiri
Vittaya Boon Suwansiri 7 أشهر قبل
I used the iPhone 5s until last week. It served me well over 6 years. Now using Xiaomi Redmi Note 10, many things I have missed on Android world. It is amazing to see how the 5s lasted so long. In terms of stability, I still prefer the iPhone iOS compared to the occasionally buggy Xiaomi MiUi.
Mircea Dolineanu
Mircea Dolineanu 4 أشهر قبل
I just got recommend this video in 2021. It's actually interesting to see the standards (of both phone and users) from 7years ago and compare to today's insane phones.
Nihar jadhav
Nihar jadhav 6 أشهر قبل
No crazy effects, no unnecessary transitions that's what I loved about Marques's videos
pendleton123
pendleton123 9 أشهر قبل
Yoooo, this video was made in 2014 and has better production than most videos in 2021. Dude earned his success
Dylan Fulmer
Dylan Fulmer 3 أشهر قبل
Actually this video was made in 2009
Jayy T
Jayy T 4 أشهر قبل
They had good graphics in 2014.
ANyarThar
ANyarThar 4 أشهر قبل
2013
Mts
Mts 4 أشهر قبل
Absolutely
Nicolas Guzman
Nicolas Guzman 6 أشهر قبل
2013*
Imal Vlog
Imal Vlog 6 أشهر قبل
Watching old iPhone reviews is always oddly satisfying thing❤️
Suck my toes hoe
Suck my toes hoe 7 أشهر قبل
*I get back to this video for like 10 times every year to witness and appreciate the BEST review video of the phone with the BEST design ever created*
Luis Almodovar
Luis Almodovar 4 أشهر قبل
Watching this in 2021 hits different, comes to say how good he has been along the years
Théo Gallo
Théo Gallo 4 أشهر قبل
It's funny how after EVERY iPhone event this specific video gets recommended to me. And I feel the need to watch it every time.
Eldred D’souza
Eldred D’souza سنوات قبل
I’m surprised at how similar Marques sounds even today, six years later.
ess
ess سنوات قبل
ikr
Akshay Pundir
Akshay Pundir سنوات قبل
Almost like he's the same person 🤔
noob168
noob168 سنوات قبل
It's almost like its the same person
Yes No
Yes No سنوات قبل
It’s strange, it’s almost like he’s the same person 🙄
mdrz
mdrz سنوات قبل
His video style too
Jose Suarez
Jose Suarez 4 أشهر قبل
It’s beautiful to see how far he’s come. It just shows that preserving can pay off.
Mohed Khan
Mohed Khan 4 أشهر قبل
This guys really talented. Hope he gets some recognition in the future
Tatacraft Vinhas
Tatacraft Vinhas 2 أشهر قبل
Hope so, underated just 15k subs
Disguise Power
Disguise Power 3 أشهر قبل
Lol he's a boss now 🤣
Tanbir Nr
Tanbir Nr 4 أشهر قبل
Yeah..who knows 😂
Vice Matušan
Vice Matušan 7 أشهر قبل
Don't know why, but after buying the 12, I felt the need to watch the reviews for the 5s and 7 (which I've also owned, of course). Good times ^^
Malmö Motion Pictures
Malmö Motion Pictures 4 أشهر قبل
Kind of interesting to look back and compare the video production then - with 2021. The formula worked! 👍✨
ramune
ramune سنوات قبل
ok you convinced me, I will get this phone.
Zalio
Zalio سنوات قبل
@Vicente Fosco Me too 😔
Vicente Fosco
Vicente Fosco سنوات قبل
i’m still using this phone 😭
FUEL INJECTED
FUEL INJECTED سنوات قبل
No no that's too early for a 5s go for the iPhone 4
darkblaze
darkblaze سنوات قبل
lmaoooo
siddhesh patyane
siddhesh patyane سنوات قبل
u just need sell ur nails :p
Николай Цион
Николай Цион 4 أشهر قبل
It's nice to see how fast the quality of phone cameras is growing. iPhone's photos look bad by today's standards
Codex
Codex 7 أشهر قبل
Its incredible to see how a 5’7 inches display counts as big. We have come a long way in smartphone evolution.
Muhammad Januar
Muhammad Januar 8 أشهر قبل
The consistency of his video quality, potrait angle and the explanation till 2021 is so perfect. Role model of great youtuber
Jiminy Billybob
Jiminy Billybob 7 أشهر قبل
I bought one of these yesterday to use as an iPod. Got it plugged into my stereo and very happy with it. Also using an iPhone 11 as my actual phone.
Yasir Irshad
Yasir Irshad 2 سنوات قبل
No one: Absolutely No one: ARface Algorithm: Young Marqueeees
Lord Jojo
Lord Jojo سنوات قبل
he hearted it lmaoo
og87
og87 سنوات قبل
Doing the same in 2020
Cold Oreo
Cold Oreo سنوات قبل
mark asss brownee
Yasir Irshad
Yasir Irshad سنوات قبل
@djuzla a year ago Marques
djuzla
djuzla سنوات قبل
Did young Marques like your comment....or present time Marques?
John Doe
John Doe 4 أشهر قبل
iPhone 5 was the first smart phone I bought and I still have it in a box somewhere. It’s my favorite sized phone ever.
Tristan Brady
Tristan Brady 5 أشهر قبل
I used to carry this phone and I loved it so much! It didn't feel fragile to me however ... rather sturdy. However I switched over to Samsung ... but now that the iPhone 12 is a thing I will probably switch back again
- sloweя -
- sloweя - 4 أشهر قبل
switched to 12 from meizu i really amazed, despite all the people saying apple is still one of the best in providing smooth user experience
Alex Graves
Alex Graves 4 أشهر قبل
It's 2021, and I'm still using my 5S for my daily driver. 😆👍
Jack Kelham
Jack Kelham 4 أشهر قبل
If a review with this quality came out for the iPhone 13 series, would still be on of the best in terms of production. I have to agree with all these comments
Ray Mak
Ray Mak سنوات قبل
This came back to my recommendations to show me how good and innovative Apple was...
68Flatire
68Flatire 3 أشهر قبل
same lol I was like "why is a phone from 2013 on the first part of my ARface recommended?"
Tanush Kapoor :D
Tanush Kapoor :D 6 أشهر قبل
Key word - WAS
seiji-kun
seiji-kun 6 أشهر قبل
Innovative pricing you mean
Joshua
Joshua 8 أشهر قبل
@ALO They objectively arent. I like apple, but lets not lie please.
Young Car Wiz
Young Car Wiz 8 أشهر قبل
@aavery_06 they dont?
TastyGuava
TastyGuava 11 أيام قبل
I forgot 5.7" displays were actually big compared to other phones at one point. 6.7" genuinely feels small to me
Sid
Sid 3 أشهر قبل
It's 2021, the iphone 13 just came out, and I'm in 😍 with the 5s
Patrick K
Patrick K 3 أشهر قبل
He delivers good quality content always
FelixRosas10
FelixRosas10 4 أشهر قبل
Love coming back to these old videos. ARface’s a straight time machine.
Alex Armenta
Alex Armenta سنوات قبل
You: interested in getting the new iPhone 12 ARface algorithm: according to your bank account, how about iPhone 5s?
Praise the Lord
Praise the Lord 6 أشهر قبل
I know it’s a joke but literally nobody but Apple fanatics get their phones directly from Apple. Get it through your carrier, it’ll be nowhere near the $1000 Apple wants.
Shawn Tufford
Shawn Tufford 6 أشهر قبل
😂 you made it
Llorena Offensivon
Llorena Offensivon 7 أشهر قبل
@Stinkytoot200 you are comparing two different things, i can compare my iphone 5 and my j7 pro and now look, my j7 pro works well than my iphone 5!!
Stinkytoot200
Stinkytoot200 سنوات قبل
@Ford F1-50 Raptor The iPhone 12 pro max is 100 dollars cheaper than the note 20 ultra
Ford F1-50 Raptor
Ford F1-50 Raptor سنوات قبل
@Stinkytoot200 ? Why are u comparing Samsung's most expensive phone (not even plastic lmao) to apples cheapest?
parker okane
parker okane 6 أشهر قبل
Iphone 5s is still may favorite Iphone. I still have mine working in perfect condition. people make fun of me for still using it, but I hate big phones. I wish Apple would make a phone the size of the 5s, the SE is close, but not small enough.
Gp
Gp 7 أشهر قبل
thanks for the review, ive really been looking forward in purchasing one recently
dayson
dayson 3 أشهر قبل
Watching this on an iPhone 13 pro max… and Look at the 21 year old MB… he’s made huge progressions over the last 7 years. I believe he’s born in the same year as me… now looking back I’ve followed this channel for many years and he’s definitely my favourite youtuber. And all of these gives me the feeling that we’ve been growing up together …
RESILIENCE Of BROOKLYN
RESILIENCE Of BROOKLYN 8 أشهر قبل
Crazy how far he's come! Man, good on you Marques
White Simurgh
White Simurgh 5 أشهر قبل
Iphone 5 probably the best design among other Iphones, I might have this as memorabilia for it's aesthetics!
HS
HS 4 أشهر قبل
Ahh! Good old times when the charging and headphones port were different.
Woozie
Woozie 4 أشهر قبل
He has always been good at reviews. Aw man 💚
Fernando Alonso
Fernando Alonso 8 أشهر قبل
Man this was back in the day when 5.7 inch screen phones were considered "big phones" and 5 inch screen phones were considered normal sized. Now, the S4 would be a compact phone and even the Note 3 would be considered below average. Man i wonder what MKBHD of 2014 would think of phones of today that have 6.3-6.8 inch screens.
deepak john
deepak john سنوات قبل
iPhone 12 came out. ARface recommendation:- Hey look, the new iPhone is just a copy of iPhone 5s.
Kim Neeper Rasmussen
Kim Neeper Rasmussen سنوات قبل
They're a Google company after all lol
GAN0R0
GAN0R0 سنوات قبل
@Pixel rounded edges are the worst imo, no grip, glad a lot of people agree
? WhiteRose
? WhiteRose سنوات قبل
I’m talking about the iPhone 11
Goat
Goat سنوات قبل
@CopperDan127 All iPhones are the same
Tushar Malhotra
Tushar Malhotra سنوات قبل
But minus me opening my phone under blanket without typing passcode
Young Jesus
Young Jesus 9 أشهر قبل
I remember back in 6th grade or 7th grade when I had the iPhone 4s and saw my friend with an iPhone 5s💀Gawd Damn such a small kid and I was already getting jealous😂I still loved my iPhone 4s and I still love the design. I never had the chance of getting a newly released iPhone u til my freshmen year of high school which was when I got the iPhone 6s Plus. Had it for almost all of HS until my senior year it fell on concrete without a case and shattered the whole screen💀after so many times of dropping it tho. Then I got the iPhone 11 which was the last phone I got using my parent’s money. That iPhone didn’t last that long since the screen cracked one time while I had it with me in the shower watching ARface. Got the screen fixed but cracked again a month later while door dashing. Then fixed the screen myself for $60 but that didn’t last either since the screen was a cheap one. So I decided to buy the 12 Pro Max myself which is the one I have rn in Pacific Blue💦
Ryden Oliver
Ryden Oliver 9 أشهر قبل
Oh man you’ve come so far. It’s nice to come back to these old videos sometimes.
Karlo Zubak
Karlo Zubak 9 أشهر قبل
Lol
Macatac
Macatac 8 أشهر قبل
Let me guess, your here Because this video popped up in your recommendations 8 years later
Jake Felzien
Jake Felzien 3 أشهر قبل
Cracking up at how similar this is to todays videos. Same content quality, just have seriously buffed up the cinematography quality ☺️
Darrens Danil
Darrens Danil سنوات قبل
ARface want to start a throwback trend maybe since dis vid recommended in 2020 hahaha.. anyway i kinda miss ip5s tho hahaha
LifeIsShørt
LifeIsShørt 11 أشهر قبل
I remember I was in 7th grade middle school and I wanted the 5C because it was less expensive or the iPod touch 5 but my mom didn’t let me because at the time I had a trash ass android phone I think it was a galaxy s3
Joel
Joel سنوات قبل
@Bonita Pandora Same..
Pandemic_Benjy lol
Pandemic_Benjy lol سنوات قبل
Same I got it recommend in 2020 😭😭😭
LotsOfLogan49
LotsOfLogan49 سنوات قبل
I was recommended this twice in the same day dammit
Igor Gjorgiev
Igor Gjorgiev سنوات قبل
Same lol🤣
Esona Nyakambi
Esona Nyakambi 5 أشهر قبل
My first time watching the video. 0:45 into it and it was made 7 years ago, I gotta say man you were born for reviewing tech👍🏿. The quality feels like it would be me making my first ARface video today. You awesome 👏🏿
Quchi
Quchi أشهر قبل
god, I remember having this phone from 2013-2018. In 2016 until broken, it spends most of it's days as my 2nd phone.
jesusrp1988
jesusrp1988 3 أشهر قبل
Watching that Touch ID speed 7 years later is impressive 🤨
Broccoli_32
Broccoli_32 2 أشهر قبل
I just realized I’ve been watching Marques for 8 years. This is the first video of his I ever watched.
Justin Harrell
Justin Harrell 5 أشهر قبل
It's amazing how little IOS has changed over the years...
Теодор Наков
Теодор Наков 6 أشهر قبل
here I am still owning this phone and just like to watch sometimes videos of it just to appreciate its beauty sometimes....
royceyraa
royceyraa 4 أشهر قبل
MKBHD is just the best isn’t he. He is the bar, the benchmark. I watched this and the 13pro impressions back to back and it’s the same guy, exactly the same guy. Can’t help but think his authenticity is the platform upon which his success stands and long may it continue.
Abhinandan Das
Abhinandan Das 4 أشهر قبل
Damn, there are really nice broll shots in this video, even compared to 2021 standards. They are less in numbers for sure, but still the same style of shots are there. Dude sure did, and still does know his stuff
Mukul Upadhyay
Mukul Upadhyay 3 أشهر قبل
That fingerprint reader was fast 🔥🔥.
SMIT SHAH
SMIT SHAH 4 أشهر قبل
Iphone 13 just launched... and ARface recommendeds me Iphone 5s review from MKBHD... still loved it.. 😍
Y E.
Y E. 7 أشهر قبل
This is 7 years ago? It looks better than 90%of the videos today from other tech reviewers .
Rachit Sharma
Rachit Sharma 9 أشهر قبل
MKBHD: Launches a Premium only series based on retro technology. Meanwhile, ARface: Lets recommend a 7 years old iphone review video now!
O'mara Marvin
O'mara Marvin 2 سنوات قبل
Wow, I'm definitely dumping the iPhone XS for this.
G Yui
G Yui 2 سنوات قبل
Angel Gutierrez ok
Angel Gutierrez
Angel Gutierrez 2 سنوات قبل
Honestly, the iphone 5s is the best looking phone imo. Iphone 11 is ugly.
KAZNUKEV2
KAZNUKEV2 2 سنوات قبل
O'mara Marvin hsjhwhyhhxhhhyxyhxhw
ML
ML 2 سنوات قبل
Levi Harr Note 10 tho :3
Ashwin Kumar
Ashwin Kumar 2 سنوات قبل
O'mara Marvin yeah I also thought the same but then I remembered I don’t have one to dump🤷‍♂️🙁
razor662
razor662 3 أشهر قبل
Now I can travel back in time to get the 5s brand new 👍
Benjen
Benjen 3 أشهر قبل
I can't help but smile throughout the entire video...hard work pays
Yaya
Yaya 9 أشهر قبل
i remember i started watching every marques's video around this point.... that intro.. man its is so nostalgic
MD. ROKONUZZAMAN
MD. ROKONUZZAMAN 7 أشهر قبل
Holy sh*t! This 7 yr old video just pops into my homepage & just purely out of curiosity i clicked it to see what ARface looked like back then, and it's been 9:55 minutes by the time I realized what just happened. I totally lost myself there. Man if ARface didn't show that this video is 7 years old, honestly I could've never been able to tell. Outstanding video making quality Marques👍
Chris the Hylian
Chris the Hylian سنوات قبل
Admit it: this is in everyone’s recommended list in 2020 because the iPhone 12 has flat sides lmao
Lord Red
Lord Red سنوات قبل
I actually don’t like flat sides
Orlando _979
Orlando _979 سنوات قبل
Oof
-WAYTER -
-WAYTER - سنوات قبل
And because I have it Lol. Jokes on side,still like the quality of the videos that he did
k y
k y سنوات قبل
No
Sanjit A
Sanjit A سنوات قبل
Yo wait I didn't make the connection. Now that's big brained
SweetSpot909
SweetSpot909 5 أشهر قبل
i remember when this phone came out and i remember someone saying "what's left to innovate from here" and "one row of icons isn't innovation."
Den
Den 7 أشهر قبل
A 2013 video with this high quality production that beats 2020-2021 videos from some other people... Just wow.
Lucas alves da silva
Lucas alves da silva 4 أشهر قبل
Man I wonder why this iphone's design looks so ridiculous now but a few years ago it felt so sleek that was my first iPhone
Rebellious Goat
Rebellious Goat 4 أشهر قبل
I think I’m going to upgrade I really like this phone.
None of Yo business
None of Yo business سنوات قبل
I can finally afford it too
ToSpoooky4Me-
ToSpoooky4Me- 10 أشهر قبل
You can have my old for free
SixUnity
SixUnity 10 أشهر قبل
@Ashraf Haider 70? More like 25
Forngy
Forngy 10 أشهر قبل
@Big Smoke se 2020*
FNaFFazGamer
FNaFFazGamer 10 أشهر قبل
iPhone se 2016
Takumi 4991
Takumi 4991 10 أشهر قبل
@Nabil Rejwan r/woosh
Faizan
Faizan 5 أشهر قبل
That mkbhd ..I remember watching your videos when I was in school ..you were certainly the top tech video producer ..just see this video man still in 2021 it does not look bad quality or something like old ..❤️
Siddhant Balpande
Siddhant Balpande 3 أشهر قبل
Here after watching iPhone 13 review in Sep 2021 Damn ,Marques has always been the best !
라코리Itae
라코리Itae 4 أشهر قبل
Watching this on an iPhone 13 pro is like traveling in a time machine
kame saiyan
kame saiyan 4 أشهر قبل
7 years ago: *Makes a full and honest review about the iPhone in a 10/10 quality video* Present day: *STILL makes a full and honest review about the iPhone in a 20/10 quality video*
Radion
Radion سنوات قبل
This phone looks nice. Should be named as iphone 12 mini or something.
Braza19
Braza19 4 أشهر قبل
Lool
Ginny D
Ginny D سنوات قبل
You went there lol
HP Vide
HP Vide سنوات قبل
iPhone 12 mini exist already
Sergio Jimenez
Sergio Jimenez 4 أشهر قبل
Watching this in sept 2021. You have always been great at what you do! Cheers to your success 🥂
The Starseeker
The Starseeker 4 أشهر قبل
My man’s shirt had a M sticker on it but actually was an XL. I remember my silver 5S, that was the first iteration where I really got super attached to my iPhone 👍🏻 I still miss that silver. Do not miss living through the iOS 7 beta.
WOLVERINU
WOLVERINU 8 أشهر قبل
"like I should be putting a case on it or something" little did he know, that every phone would require a case in the future
Harsh Chauhan
Harsh Chauhan 5 أشهر قبل
So ARface recommended me after 7 years and I wanted to watch it coz I had iphone 5s and that was a beast and still in my drawer....also he’s comparing screen sizes for compatibility in your handa and kinda felt weird because now we are between 5.5-7 inches 😅😅
Grecia Caro
Grecia Caro 3 أشهر قبل
Something I am realizing is that iphones may not be very customizable with the way the software looks.However the company is very good at keeping their phones easy to customize with cases and accessories. I think Iphone has the most options of cases in the market just from a consumers point of view... Ive owned the iphone 6 and 7 and that's it. So since then I've been noticing how little options I have to dress my phone in. I appreciate the slick and relaxing look of the minimalistic style the iphone has, but I like to switch it up :)
Fish Biscuits International
Fish Biscuits International 4 أشهر قبل
What mind blowing specs this phone has
peter saavedra
peter saavedra 3 أشهر قبل
I loved this phone, 5 years after bought the se 2020 good stuff
Quanti
Quanti 4 أشهر قبل
Thanks ARface, I was just about to decide whether to buy the iPhone 5s or Galaxy S21! This suggestion was very helpful :)
Rahul Vlogs
Rahul Vlogs 2 سنوات قبل
U have potential bro. Keep it up
gaspard pelletreau
gaspard pelletreau 2 سنوات قبل
Lmaoo
venoi
venoi 2 سنوات قبل
B0b Meh why’d you delete your comment
Keshav Dahiya
Keshav Dahiya 2 سنوات قبل
Lmaoo
Fastrada
Fastrada 2 سنوات قبل
XD
Mj Mayer
Mj Mayer 2 سنوات قبل
*me 10 years ago*
Reynaldo Roman
Reynaldo Roman 9 أشهر قبل
Watching videos from a few years ago feels like time traveling.
Matthew Kape
Matthew Kape 3 أشهر قبل
its crazy how times can change in just 8 years
roja acharya
roja acharya 4 أشهر قبل
Watching it in 2021 (sept. 25th). The advancement in technology has transformed immensely! But I really have to give it to your video quality though! I really want to know the number of subscribers you had then. You deserve the best! Love and best wishes from India 💐
Reviewing EVERY iPhone Ever!
33:15
Marques Brownlee
عدد المشاهدات 7 مليون
I bought every iPhone ever.
24:02
Mrwhosetheboss
عدد المشاهدات 14 مليون
كم وقت احتاج وانا اشخبط لين يخلص قلم جديد ⏰ #shorts
0:37
Mouath Ag l معاذ اج
عدد المشاهدات 1.2 مليون
جمدناها 24 ساعة في الثلوج  - صدمة
14:46
عصابة بدر Badr_Family
عدد المشاهدات 696 ألف
iPhone 1 - Steve Jobs MacWorld keynote in 2007 - Full Presentation, 80 mins
1:19:11
Protectstar Inc.
عدد المشاهدات 8 مليون
Apple vs The Paradox of Choice!
15:46
Marques Brownlee
عدد المشاهدات 3.3 مليون
Как правильно заряжать iPhone
11:00
Михалыч ПК
عدد المشاهدات 370 ألف
Apple iPhone X Review: The Best Yet!
15:55
Marques Brownlee
عدد المشاهدات 7 مليون
iPhone 13 Review: Lowkey Great!
18:03
Marques Brownlee
عدد المشاهدات 5 مليون
iPhone 5s Unboxing and First Impressions(HD)
3:24
myoldtechchannel
عدد المشاهدات 2.9 مليون
Отключи эти настройки iOS ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС
19:37
Михалыч ПК
عدد المشاهدات 1.3 مليون
iPhone 12 Review: Just Got Real!
18:18
Marques Brownlee
عدد المشاهدات 11 مليون
iPhone 5 Unboxing! 6 Years Old Today
11:03
EverythingApplePro E A P
عدد المشاهدات 1.7 مليون
$1,000 vs $10 DATE
18:54
Chad Wild Clay
عدد المشاهدات 2.9 مليون
LOVELY LANG MABAHO ANG ?HAHAHA
10:22
Vin FPV
عدد المشاهدات 103 ألف
LED Lamp Made from Lighters #shorts
0:54
Well Done Tips
عدد المشاهدات 18 مليون